Any lens with a focal length 35mm and below is considered wide-angle lenses. And any lens with a focal length 100mm and above is considered telephoto.

14mm Focal Length and below → Fisheye Lens
14mm – 24mm Focal Length → Super Wide-Angle Lens
25mm – 35mm Focal Length → Wide-Angle Lens
36mm – 70mm Focal Length → Standard Lens
71mm – 100mm Focal Length → Medium Telephoto Lens
101mm – 300mm Focal Length → Telephoto Lens
301mm Focal length and above → Super Telephoto Lens

Lens Type Guide